loadingloading

Officers & Membership

Botany Bay CC Cricket Committee

Role Name Email Phone
Chairman Mark Bridges mbridges63@hotmail.co.uk 07931 630953
Secretary Julia Holloway juliaholloway@virginmedia.com 07751 662957
Treasurer Matthew Nash mattrnash@yahoo.co.uk 07904 343347
Head of Club Development Mark Couzens mark@couzensonline.com 07775 694656
1st XI Captain Danny Muschamp d.muschamp@outlook.com 07805 855124
1st XI Vice Captain Pavan Pankhania pavan.pankhania@hotmail.com 07866 358324
2nd XI Captain Spencer Hunt sdhunt@live.co.uk 07824 862531
2nd XI Vice Captain Ciaran Anderson ciarananderson@hotmail.co.uk 07971 222906
3rd XI Captain John Jarvis jjofenfield@btinternet.com 07710 300088
3rd XI Vice Captain Clive Rolt roltclive@gmail.com 07717 816169
Colts (Juniors) Chairman Anthony Hughes ahughes@alexanderassociates.co.im 07931 194028
Child Welfare Officer Julia Holloway juliaholloway@virginmedia.com 07751 662957
U17 Team Manager Cliff Mallett cliff@themalletts.co.uk 07716 362996
U15 Team Manager Chris Christou chris@acelets.co 07802 884005
U13 Team Manager Mark Nicol marktwo@btopenworld.com 07944 293878
U11 Team Manager Rob Swanton rswanton@btinternet.com 07775 801172
Fixture Secretary Ciaran Anderson ciarananderson@hotmail.co.uk 07971 222906
Team Secretary Thomas Jackson paraguayianninja@hotmail.co.uk 07775 372187
Social Secretary Graham Couzens grahamcouzens@mastermelts.co.uk 07968 217064
House Secretary Matthew Nash mattrnash@yahoo.co.uk 07904 343347
Ground Secretary Rob Swanton rswanton@btinternet.com 07775 801172

Membership Fees

As agreed at the AGM, the annual subscriptions and match fees for players playing in senior matches during the 2016 season are shown in the table below. As in previous seasons, there is a discount for players who pay their annual subs before 31st May.

Player Category Annual Sub Match Fee
Adult (before 31st May) £120 £12
Adult (after 31st May) £140 £12
Student or Unemployed £50 £7
Juniors playing in senior matches Free £7

Ways To Pay

Bank Transfer

Account Name: Botany Bay Cricket Section, Account No: 33759342, Sort Code: 20-29-77

Cheque

Made payable to Botany Bay Cricket Section (please pass to your captain)

Cash

Handed to your team captain on a matchday

Get in touch...

Your Name:

Your Email:

Contact Number:

I am interested in....

Additional Information


Please enter the characters in the box (not case sensitive)