loadingloading

Officers & Membership

Botany Bay CC Cricket Committee

Role Name Email Phone
Chairman Chris Marchant cram1991@hotmail.com 07956 829059
Vice Chairman Garth Hill garthhilluk@gmail.com 07581 242374
Secretary Ria Hill riameponting@gmail.com 07966 187808
Treasurer Sarajane Marchant sarajane_marchant@hotmail.com 07710 868419
1st XI Captain Ciaran Anderson ciarananderson@hotmail.com 07971 222906
1st XI Vice Captain Liam Mullen liam_mullen@live.co.uk 07414 176280
2nd XI Captain Ali White alistairwhite@bwfield.co.uk 07958 533903
Colts (Juniors) Chairman Clive Rolt clive.rolt@group.landg.com 07717 816169
Club Safeguarding Officer Sarajane Marchant sarajane_marchant@hotmail.com 07710 868419
U17 Team Manager Clive Rolt clive.rolt@group.landg.com 07717 816169
U15 Team Manager Clive Rolt clive.rolt@group.landg.com 07717 816169
U13 Team Manager Paul Skitt pskitt@bssltd.org 07984 745922
U11 Team Manager Stuart Phillips stuartpphillips@hotmail.com 07881 736010
Team Secretary Craig Evans Bird craigevansbird@yahoo.co.uk 07534 381336
Social Secretary Kasey Harris kaseyharris96@gmail.com 07516 441259
Fixture Secretary Kasey Harris kaseyharris96@gmail.com 07516 441259
Ground Rep John Jarvis jjofenfield@btinternet.com 07710 300088

Membership Fees

Annual Subscription/Match Fees

The annual subscriptions and match fees set for the 2021 season can be found in the table below.

*Annual Subs paid in full (or a monthly £12.50 standing-order established) by 31st March 2021 will receive a complimentary BBCC playing shirt at the start of the season.

**Match fees for Sunday fixtures are reduced by 50% if a player has made themselves available on the Saturday.

Player Category Annual Sub Match Fee
Adult £150 £12
Full-Time Education £72 £7
Juniors Playing In Senior Matches Free £7

Ways To Pay

Bank Transfer / Standing Order

Account Name: Botany Bay Cricket Section, Account No: 33759342, Sort Code: 20-29-77

*PLEASE REFERENCE ANY PAYMENT MADE WITH YOUR SURNAME FOLLOWED BY SUBS*

Get in touch...

Your Name:

Your Email:

Contact Number:

I am interested in....

Additional Information


Please enter the characters in the box (not case sensitive)